Pearl Office White Lacquer Mobile Pedestal

Features:

  • Finished in white lacquer for a clean and current look
  • Two drawers perfect for filing letter or legal size documents
  • Central locking system on drawers provides security
  • Sleek, minimalist drawer pulls allow easy access to the compartments
  • Locking casters keep the pedestal stationary when necessary
  • Sturdy construction and ball-bearing runners ensure long-lasting use
  • Commercial grade
  • Fully assembled
  • Five-year manufacturer’s warranty
Dimensions:
16″W x 20″D x 23″H
One thought on “Pearl Office White Lacquer Mobile Pedestal

  1. First of all I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing.
    I’ve had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out there.
    I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to
    15 minutes are usually lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints?
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

